Club finances · statutory accounts
These figures come from the accounts the club files by law at Companies House. Anything a filing does not disclose is shown as Not disclosed — FixtureShark never estimates it. Read the original FY2025 filing.
In the year to 30 June 2025, Fulham brought in revenue of £194.8m, up from £181.6m the year before. The club made an operating loss of £80.6m and ended the year with net assets of £61.3m.
More revenue is not the same as financial health: read it alongside profit or loss, cash and net assets.
Revenue
£194.8m
£194,790,000
Operating loss
£80.6m
£80,565,000
Loss before tax
£39m
£39,012,000
Cash
£13.2m
£13,172,000
Borrowings
Not disclosed
Net assets
£61.3m
£61,329,000
Average employees
675
Bigger is not automatically healthier.
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | £58m |
| FY2021 | £116.1m |
| FY2022 | £71.6m |
| FY2023 | £182.3m |
| FY2024 | £181.6m |
| FY2025 | £194.8m |
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | Loss before tax £49m |
| FY2021 | Loss before tax £94.4m |
| FY2022 | Loss before tax £57.9m |
| FY2023 | Loss before tax £26.6m |
| FY2024 | Loss before tax £31.2m |
| FY2025 | Loss before tax £39m |
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | £19.2m |
| FY2021 | £18.2m |
| FY2022 | £30.8m |
| FY2023 | £51.5m |
| FY2024 | £32.8m |
| FY2025 | £13.2m |
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | Net assets £30.2m |
| FY2021 | Net assets £32.2m |
| FY2022 | Net assets £63.7m |
| FY2023 | Net assets £66.1m |
| FY2024 | Net assets £33.9m |
| FY2025 | Net assets £61.3m |
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | 519 |
| FY2021 | 469 |
| FY2022 | 476 |
| FY2023 | 532 |
| FY2024 | 584 |
| FY2025 | 675 |
| Year | Value |
|---|---|
| FY2020 | £72.6m |
| FY2021 | £113.9m |
| FY2022 | £90.4m |
| FY2023 | £139.1m |
| FY2024 | £154.8m |
| FY2025 | £166.5m |
| Figure | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | £58m | £116.1m | £71.6m | £182.3m | £181.6m | £194.8m |
| Matchday revenue | £5.56m | £231k | £6.82m | £15.2m | £18.4m | £18m |
| Broadcast revenue | £43.8m | £104.9m | £50.8m | £144.5m | £134.5m | £141.6m |
| Commercial revenue | £8.54m | £10.9m | £9.46m | £21.5m | £27.8m | £34.2m |
| Other revenue | £158k | £25k | £4.5m | £1.14m | £873k | £1.01m |
| Staff costs | £72.6m | £113.9m | £90.4m | £139.1m | £154.8m | £166.5m |
| Operating profit or loss | -£74.3m | -£94.5m | -£70.4m | -£35.7m | -£69.5m | -£80.6m |
| Profit or loss before tax | -£49m | -£94.4m | -£57.9m | -£26.6m | -£31.2m | -£39m |
| Profit or loss after tax | -£49m | -£94.4m | -£57.9m | -£26.6m | -£32.2m | -£39m |
| Player amortisation | £40.1m | £56.5m | £31m | £45.6m | £57.4m | £61.5m |
| Player impairment | £533k | £20.9m | £0 | — | — | — |
| Profit or loss on player sales | £25.3m | £146k | £12.5m | £8.74m | £32.7m | £41m |
| Cash | £19.2m | £18.2m | £30.8m | £51.5m | £32.8m | £13.2m |
| Total assets | £148.1m | £116.2m | £131.6m | £185.9m | £203.9m | £222.4m |
| Total liabilities | £117.9m | £83.9m | £67.9m | £119.8m | £170m | £161.1m |
| Net assets or liabilities | £30.2m | £32.2m | £63.7m | £66.1m | £33.9m | £61.3m |
| Average employees | 519 | 469 | 476 | 532 | 584 | 675 |
| Staff costs as a share of revenue FixtureShark-derived | 125% | 98% | 126% | 76% | 85% | 85% |
Total revenue/turnover reported for the period.
| Year | Published | XBRL concept | As filed | Filing | Mapping | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2020 | £58,035,000 | pdf:Turnover | 58,035 (£000) GBP | AA-2021-07-06 | v2 | Filing |
| FY2021 | £116,111,000 | pdf:Turnover | 116,111 (£000) GBP | AA-2022-03-29 | v2 | Filing |
| FY2022 | £71,589,000 | pdf:Turnover | 71,589 (£000) GBP | AA-2023-04-03 | v2 | Filing |
| FY2023 | £182,325,000 | pdf:Turnover | 182,325 (£000) GBP | AA-2024-04-04 | v2 | Filing |
| FY2024 | £181,559,000 | pdf:Turnover | 181,559 (£000) GBP | AA-2025-03-27 | v2 | Filing |
| FY2025 | £194,790,000 | pdf:Turnover | 194,790 (£000) GBP | AA-2026-04-14 | v2 | Filing |
“As filed” is the value exactly as it appears in the filing’s machine-readable (iXBRL) data. A dash means the filing did not disclose this figure. The mapping version records which rule turned the filed concept into this figure.